Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Most Helpful
On 2/28/19 I placed an order for 4 items on the Dream by Genie website. I purchased the Dream by Genie Bra and 3 other items that I only paid the processing fee for a grand total of$43.96. I waited over 2 weeks for the items to arrive, once it arrived, I tried it on...
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5. Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM...

1.0
I didn't like
  • Do not get full refund
  • Delivery
  • Product
#1505803

Genie Bras - Not what I expected

I ordered the genie bra and panty because the commercials made it.like I would be able to fit my clothes better..... NOT!!! It did absolutely NOTHING! It rolled as soon.as I put it on! And that is uncomfortable and painful. I could have put on nylon underwear fory clothes to slide on. This product is not what is advertised not only.that order two.items and they.came a week apart.
2.8
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1529404
Show
I returned my bras which were too small using their return label. Didn’t get credit and didn’t get bras replaced in larger size Besides they are not that comfortable Customer service gives you the run around. I would Not recommend this Bra or Company
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5. Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM...

1.0
#1370636
I received my order. Bras are too small and sizes don't coinside with what's on the website. I was told if I would have placed the order over the phone they would have recommended me to order two sizes bigger but that's not indicated on the website. They will refund my...
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with your order. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveChat hours of ope...

1.6
#1360281

Genie Bras - Ireland
Very painful that happened when I was in work one day and I would like to be very comfy
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products...

#1359014
I asked them to help me
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveChat hours of operation are from 7AM-11PM, Monday-Sunday. At Tristar Products...

#1353912
They have no lift they are a total scam.
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear you are having issues with the product you purchased. Please visit our LiveChat at http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5 for us to assist you accordingly. Our LiveCh...

2.0
#1351218
Ordered bras two weeks ago. Never received any tracking number . Also no bras. You had no problem taking my money. I guess should have read reviews before ordering.
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5.Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM-...

1.0
#1341487
I ordered two dream by Genie bras. Received what I ordered in a timely manner. I also measured and ordered one size up as the site states they run small. I measured to be 41.5 so I ordered XL. It arrived and did absolutely nothing No support No lift Just a piece of...
Read more
Anonymous
SAM

IF YOU all are having ISSUES with the Dream genie Bra than WHY DID YOU ALL "NOT" CHECK THEIR "COMPLAINTS" HERE... DANG! YOU MADE THE CALL AND ORDERED.. THIS COMPANY NEVER CALL...

Anonymous
SAM

THESE PEOPLE THAT ARE PISSED-OFF ON THESE BRAS "SHOULD OF DONE THEIR HOMEWORK FIRST"!!! FIRST OFF, I WAS GOING TO MAKE MY ORDER TOO.. INSTEAD I DECIDED TO READ "THEIR COMPLAIN...

#1334404
They don't have them for big breasts. Isn't that kind of the point? I am 36E, they said I would have to go to a 40 DD. What the *** sense does that make? Shrug
Read more
TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5.Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM-...

1.0
#1320477

Contact Genie Bras Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Genie Bra
500 Returns Road
Wallingford, Connecticut 06495
United States
All Genie Bras Contacts

Genie Bras Products and Services Reviews

dont waste your time or money women out there the bras dont fit by their calculations customer service reps are rude and not helpful at all the free item isnt free all and to return the damn things is a project in itself DONT BOTHER WITH THIS COMPANYS PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!...
Read more
Anonymous
Linda

I was ready to order two or three. But I am sooooo glad I read the reviews first.

TristarSupport
TristarSupport

We are sorry to hear that from you. For us to assist you with your concern. Please visit our LiveChat here: http://tinyurl.com/ntohvw5.Our LiveChat hours of operation are 7AM-...

1.0
#1311264